Friends OF JPG Electric

Sterling Business systems
If you copy, print, we can lend you a hand
Ron trotta
3600 Veterans Memorial Highway Bohemia, NY 11716
631-750-6162
ron@sterling-digital.com
www.sterling-digital.com

Merckling Family Practice
Don’t let pain interfere with your life
Dr. Joe Merckling
16-2 Station Road Bellport, NY 11713
631-286-2300
mercklingdc@optonline.net
www.bellportfamilychiropractic.com

Dale’s Flowers From The Heart
We put our hearts into everything we do
Dale Rutkowski
199 Waverly Ave. Patchogue, NY 11772
631-758-7930
pinkdaisy@aol.com
www.dalesflowersfromtheheart.com

Douglas Elliman
Simplifying the mystery of Real Estate
Marian Mckenna
2410 N. ocean Ave. Farmingville, NY 11738
631-363-5425
marian.mckenna@elliman.com
http://www.elliman.com/

Prudential
Bring your challenges
James Space
600 Waverly Ave. Patchogue, NY 11772
631-475-1247
james.space@prudential .com
www.prudential.com

Safeguard
Helping Small Business think big
Ken Oehler
PO Box 1300 Medford, NY 11763
631-475-0385
gosafeguard@optonline.net
www.gosafeguard.com

Merrill Lynch
The Power of the Right advisor
Steve Hiller
50 Route 111 Smithtown, NY 11787
631-361-3227
stephen.hiller@ml.com
www.ml.com

Total Mechanical Systems
Elite: Entire LI temperature Experts
Al Pushnick
194-5 Morris Ave. Holstville, NY 11742
631-475-4411
almechanical@optonline.net
N/A

Outback Cesspool Service
Everybodys gotta go sometime
Bruce Loesch
PO Box 54 Bellport, NY 11713
631-289-6200
info@outbackpts.com
www.outbackpts.com

MVP Automotive Service
Honest, Professional service
Chris Hane
152 South Country Rd. Bellport Village Ny 11713
631-776-1010
hanch04@gmail.com
www.mvpautomotive.com

EAB Architectual Designs
Designing today for tomorrows needs
Erik A. Bjorneby
1361 Lincoln Ave. Suite 12 Holbrook, NY 11741
631-319-1047
erikb@eabarchitecture.com
www.eabarchitecture.com

Associates Gourmet Market
When your in the mood: think Associates food!
George Lenhard
1699 Route 112 Medford, NY 11763
631-475-1749
gplen@optonline.net
www.associatemarketli.com

Patchogue Printing & Web Design
Your image is our business
Janet Pickett
426 East Main Street Patchogue, NY 11772
631-447-1506
patchogueprint@optonline.net
www.patchogueprinting.com

Personal Injury Attorney
If your hurt we can help
John Pieret
390 Old Country Rd. Garden City, NY 11530
516-746-7371
jpieret@brtlaw.com
www.brtrlaw.com

Sign A Rama
Where the world goes for signs
John Prudente
125A Medford Ave. Patchogue, NY 11772
631-447-5000
patchogue.design@signarama.com
www.signarama-patchogue.com

Marilyn J Wenz P.C.
Number one source for divorce
Marilyn Wenz
1770 Motor Parkway Suite 320 Hauppauge, NY 11749
631-761-5882
mjwatt@verizon.net
www.marilynwenzattorney.com

Werkerle Agency
We got you covered
Paul Wekerle
98 Medford Ave. Patchogue, NY 11772
631-775-7502
wekerleagency@prodigy.net
www.wekerleagencyinc.com

Clearsound Communications
Where its always good to hear from you
Rudy E. Andre
680 Old Medford Ave. Medford, NY 11763
631-235-1902
rudy@clearsound.com
www.clearsoundcom.com

Onsite NY
Your PC tech
Scott Wolf
33 Cain Dr. Brentwood, NY 11717
631-585-1139
ascott@onsiteny.com
www.onsiteny.com

Flagstart Bank
Making the american dream come true
Seth C. Berman
888 Vets Memorial Hwy Suite 402 Hauppauge, NY 11788
516-924-0179
seth.berman@flagstar.com
www.flagstar.com

Sam Mechanical Inc.
A straight flush is better than a full house
Steven Morroun
154-1 Remmington Blvd. Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-775-7502
sammech@optonline.net
www.sammechanical.net

Lionheart Painting
We take the bite out of the competition.
Tom Cambria
24 Fairmont Ave. Medford, NY 11763
631-846-6366
tom69gto@optonline.net
N/A